Skip to main content

Our team

Our board is supported by a Senior Management Team (SMT).  Our SMT is made up of each of the 7 CHC chief officers, along with an additional chief officer and our Chief Executive. We have a small board office team who support all our national activities.

 

 

Our Chief Executive – Alyson Thomas 

Contact Alyson on:
Email: Alyson.thomas2@wales.nhs.uk
Telephone: 02920 235558


 

Chief Officer – Angela Mutlow

Contact Angela on: 
Email: angela.mutlow@wales.nhs.uk
Telephone: 02920 235558

 
 
Human Resources Team

 

Human Resources Manager – Caroline Curle

Contact Caroline on:
Email: caroline.curle@wales.nhs.uk
Telephone: 02920 235558

Human Resources Officer – Helyn Bunce (maternity cover)

Contact Helyn on:
Email: helyn.bunce@wales.nhs.uk
Telephone: 02920 235558


IT architect - Daniel Price

Contact Daniel on:
Email: daniel.price3@wales.nhs.uk
Telephone: 07583 136282

Translator (Welsh language) Sadie Davies

Contact Sadie on:
Email: sadie.davies@wales.nhs.uk
Telephone: 07974 594219


 
Business Management

 

Business Manager – Sharon Walters (job share)

Contact Sharon on:
Email: Sharon.walters4@wales.nhs.uk
Telephone: 02920 235558

Business Manager Jenna Hodges (job share)

Contact Jenna on:
Email: Jenna.Hodges@wales.nhs.uk
Telephone: 02920 235558

 
 
Administration team

 

Administrative Support Officer - Sharon Walters (job share)

Contact Sharon on: 
Email​​​​​​​: Sharon.walters4@wales.nhs.uk
Telephone: 02920 235558

Administrative Support Officer – Naren Keeble (job share)

Contact Naren on:
Email​​​​​​​: Naren.Keeble@wales.nhs.uk
Telephone:​​​​​​​ 02920 235558

 


Board of Community Health Councils in Wales, 3rd Floor, 33 - 35 Cathedral Road, Cardiff, CF11 9HB
Phone: 02920 235 558 Email: enquiries@waleschc.org.uk

This page is also available in Welsh. Please click on ‘Cymraeg’ at the top of the page
We welcome correspondence in Welsh, and corresponding in Welsh will not lead to delay
Share: